To demonstrate our all-inclusive nature of bringing all stakeholders together, the WRCF Governing Board members include local government, the oil & Gas industry (both producers and service companies) and traditional authorities representing local communities.

  1. Awulae Attibrukusu III, Paramount Chief, Lower Axim (Board Chair)
  2. Awulae Annor Adjaye III, Paramount Chief of Western Nzema Traditional Council, WR House of Chiefs (Vice Chair)
  3. Dr. Patrick Ofori, Chief Operating Officer, Ghana National Petroleum Corporation Foundation (Member)
  4. Kwabena Ankamah, Managing Partner, Ankamah & Associates (Member)
  5. Sarfo Afriyie, Regional Director, Environmental Protection Agency (Member)
  6. Beryl Amegah, Senior Manager, Corporate Affairs, Ghana National Gas Company (Member)
  7. Kwasi Boateng, Social Performance and Public Affairs Manager, Tullow Ghana Limited (Member)
  8. Gabriel Mfodwo, Western Region Coordinating Council (Member)
  9. Nana Kwesi Agyeman IX, Paramount Chief of Lower Dixcove, Citizens Advisory Council (Member)
  10. George Sarpong, Corporate Affairs Director, Kosmos Energy Ghana Limited (Member)
  11. Judith Blay, Community Relations Manager, Petroleum Commission (Member)
  12. Jane Kelly, Enterprise and Livelihoods Programme Manager, Vitol Foundation (Member)
  13. Mr. Matthew Armah (Member)
  14. George Owusu, Team Leader/CEO, Western Region Coastal Foundation (Member)